Sunset at Lake Erie in Mid-October

Good day everyone. Hope you are all enjoying this lovely day in mid-December. I recently created a free-hand video with my selfie-stick of the sun setting at Presque Isle State Park in Lake Erie, PA. This video is long overdue but I had sometime this past week to put in some final touches. I sincerely apologize for the low video quality since I didn’t think twice about adjusting the phone or video settings.

Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mA4zc2YN61g

Let me know in the comment section below or on my channel of your thoughts and suggestions on where else I should go.

Please make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter: @vstgoglobal

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie            #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                    IME

Leave a Reply

