Day 1: Driving To Erie

Good day everyone. I apologize for not writing for a month because I have been very busy with new responsibilities outside my blog.

On October 11th, my family and I placed a week’s worth of baggage in the car and DROVE 7-8 HOURS (w/ food and restroom breaks) to Erie, PA.

Erie is located in Northwestern Pennsylvania, near Buffalo, NY and Cleveland, OH. I wanted to get in the car, drive, and escape for the rest of the week.

While I was driving, a family member was taking pictures of the settling fall season.

We captured a river flowing through the valley and by a town as well.

20161011_143939

The drive was long but definitely worth it because we had no itinerary planned for the rest of our stay but knew it was going to be one of a kind 🙂

20161011_185341

20161011_185554

Thank you for reading along with me. Next post will be Day 2 of touring Lake Erie where we enjoyed the sounds of water hitting the rocks and sunset breeze.

Please make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter: @vstgoglobal

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie            #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                    IME

One thought on “Day 1: Driving To Erie

Leave a Reply

