Kung Fu Panda: Favorite Scene & Character

Good day everyone. At the end of this week, I will be posting a day trip vlog on my YouTube channel when I traveled to Schuylkill Haven, PA.

Today, I’d like to know more about your favorite from all 3 Kung Fu Panda movies. In the comment section down below, let me know your favorite scene from any 3 movies and character and why. In terms of characters, it can be the main ones or any shopkeepers, soldiers, etc. No limitations here. Feel free to express yourself on my blog 🙂

  1. My favorite scene is when Po has been selected as the Dragon Warrior by Master Oogway in the first film. Shifu is shocked while the palace ducks try to carry Po in the royal carriage by hand and one of the staff members fall off.
    Here’s the video showing this scene: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siguNvm0so0
  2. My favorite character is Tigress who is shown as hardcore but then gradually shows a softer side towards the end of part 3 where she takes care of Little Panda, who calls her as Stripey Baby.

tigress strbaby

Let me know in the comments below. I’d love to read your thoughts.

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter here: @vstgoglobal

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie            #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                    IME

Leave a Reply

