Sunset Glow From The Window

Good evening everyone. Hope all of you are doing well this weekend. The sunset pictures below are from this past week and I haven’t been able to post the pictures on time because I’m very busy with the new opportunity that came into my hands recently. However, I hope you will forgive the delay and let this post uplift your heart as you enjoy the sunset montage 🙂

I was coming upstairs to get my water mug for dinner and saw the sunset glow from the window. I grabbed my phone, stood by the window, and again enjoyed nature’s gift of pure beauty.

glow

glow 2

glow 3

glow 4

When the sun finally set, yet again its rays shinned red light thru the clouds for the rest of us to see and breathe its inner beauty.

glow 5

glow7

My apologies for the picture quality because my camera was still charging and the phone was the only object nearby to capture this short but sweet moment.

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter here: @vstgoglobal

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie            #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                    IME

One thought on “Sunset Glow From The Window

Leave a Reply

