Chesapeake Bay Sunset Overview

Good day everyone. Hope all of you are doing well. I uploaded a YouTube video highlighting my trip to the Chesapeake Bay. I didn’t get much feedback when I tried to advertise it on Twitter. I’d appreciate it if you guys can view the video and provide feedback on camera work and audio as well. I know most of you guys will write positive comments and etc., but try to include something that I can improve on.

I want to slowly move into doing vlogs on YouTube to talk about my travels. For now, I just record freely from my phone. I have a video camera but it’s somewhat basic and can record 10x better from my phone 😉

Since ATF is a blog and not a paid site, here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etB0aWWxNFI

If you guys give me 100 likes by the end of this week on this post and on YouTube, I’ll plan a surprise trip for ya’ll with an adventure in the mix in the coming few weeks 🙂

So, make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter here: @vstgoglobal

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie            #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                    IME

5 thoughts on “Chesapeake Bay Sunset Overview

Leave a Reply

