Celebrating 100 Posts

100posts

Good evening everyone. I hope your day was as good as mine. After publishing the Rio2016 post on my blog, which outlined Ibtihaj Muhammad and the Refugee Olympic Team, I received a notification from WordPress. Since it’s inception in December 2015,  I have published 100 posts on Avid Travel Foodie. Recently I reached 100 FOLLOWERS.

After writing each post, I would receive notifications for comments and likes from viewers and followers. Each like inspires me to keep writing. Each new follower inspires me to be the best I can be because that is all the world is asking for from me.

Thank you guys so much for helping me keep pushing for success. Every comment you give me on Twitter and WordPress helps me become a better person. Let’s keep the conversation going!

I love your support and cherish it every day. There are times I read my own advice in the morning because it is the sole purpose of my blog. Morning, noon, and night you will see positivity and empowerment on my blog.

BE YOURSELF. BE ORIGINAL. BE YOU. 24/7. That’s the message I give myself before writing each post because I project my voice to the small fingertips that write original language from the heart.

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter here: @vstgoglobal

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie            #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                    IME

5 thoughts on “Celebrating 100 Posts

  1. congratulations on a another milestone achievement….i visited your you tube channel and loved the snow day in Buck! i like the beauty in the ordinary of our lives and as you know snow is my passion and downfall….keeping on posting on the things you love

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

