Top 3 Favorite Nighttime Songs

Good evening everyone. Hope your day today was as fantastic as mine. In the comment section below, list your top 3 songs and their artists/band that you might listen to before going to bed. In addition, write about what inspire you to listen to these songs as shown below for my list. Please provide the YouTube links so we can all listen to themIf you have cultural and ethnic songs, by all means, list them because I am open-minded and never turn anyone away.

Here are my top 3 songs:
1. Fire- Feng Shui for Balanced Living: This meditation music I first heard back in 2007 and still listen to it each night. If you concentrate on the direction of music, let it embody every inch of yourself and you will feel relaxed.

2. All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor: This songs gives attitude to every person that listens. It doesn’t matter what you look like on the outside as long as you are comfortable with who you are. “My momma told me not to worry about what’s outside…”

3. The Climb – Miley Cyrus: This songs prepares me for the next day regardless if I have many errands to run or a general busy day. I’ll always know I have my blog if I have the need to write a poetic piece about positivity.

Please be mindful of commenting in discussions since we all have different opinions on what we see as nighttime songs. As you can see above, I like mediation and soft rock songs.

Have fun listing your songs and listening to others. Always be yourself whenever taking part in discussions on my blog because that’s all the world is asking you to be.

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter here: @vstgoglobal

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie            #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                    IME

2 thoughts on “Top 3 Favorite Nighttime Songs

  1. Top three songs right now:
    1. Home by Sebastian Kole

    2. On Purpose by Sabrina Carpenter

    3. Scars to Your Beautiful by Alessia Cara

    I picked Home by Sebastian Kole because it’s a sweet song and he is a very talented artist. I picked On Purpose by Sabrina Carpenter because even though she is a Disney star, she is actually really good & I love Girl Meets World so this is a subtle shoutout to the show. I picked Scars to Your Beautiful by Alessia Cara because the song is a self esteem booster and I’ve fallen in love with Alessia.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

