Wearable Art on Etsy

Avid Life Freedom

Good Evening to all of my amazing readers and followers! How are you today?

heather pic

I had a chance to catch up with Heather this week on my previous post for her online store on Facebook. She loved the article I wrote about Wearable Art From The Heart and so did many viewers on Twitter. In addition, she did mention to me about Wearable Art From The Heart on Etsy.

**Etsy has a great platform for rising entrepreneurs and can take your business to the next level.

Me:Hi Heather. Good afternoon, how are you?
Heather: I’m doing well. Thank you for posting my interview about my Facebook store last week on your blog. My friends have been reading and sharing it with their connections.
Me: Thank you I appreciate the feedback and also informing me about your store on Etsy.

Me: Can you tell me more about your experience…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

