Heat Wave Sunset

Good evening everyone. We have been experiencing a massive heat wave on the Eastern side of Pennsylvania since the weekend. In my area, the temperature was 96 degrees Fahrenheit.

The reason for the existence of this post is because I am literally stalling and being lazy to publish my recent trip to Kent Island at the Chesapeake Bay. I took a lot of pictures and couple of videos too. Because I don’t have a premium plan, I will be providing a link to the YouTube video but it won’t be embedded to the post. Until I don’t have my website, I will be providing a link to any videos that will be posted to YouTube.

Question: Would you like me to vlog (video blog) about my future travels? I did try vlogging a bit when I traveled to Kent Island on the first day but I wasn’t really feeling it and won’t be posted to YouTube. I need more practice, haha. Based on my posts so far from December 2015 to present-day, should I do more vlogs about my adventures? Let me know in the comments below. I would really appreciate any tips and suggestions on vlogging as well.

While preparing for dinner, one of my family members reminded me of the glowing sunset from the window. I grabbed my phone and snapped a few pictures. Enjoy!

20160723_201043

The clouds are more spread out because of the humidity…have you ever noticed it? Let me know in the comments below.

20160723_201056

20160723_201013

By the way, I also enjoyed a small bowl of sliced mango before starting to write this post. I ate out of a big bowl instead of putting it into a smaller bowl because I didn’t want to wash an extra bowl and spoon.

20160723_212218

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already. I have 96 followers for ATF and looking to reach the 100 mark very VERY soon so please share follow this blog!

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie

ATF.

5 thoughts on “Heat Wave Sunset

  1. thats a spectacular sunset looks like the clouds were racing home before twilight ended. i would like to to watch video logs but i am really busy reading and photo story suits me better as i love still photography and you take some really amazing shots….my 2 cents anyway

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

