Mini Trip to Philly, Part 2

Good evening everyone. Hope you guys enjoyed the previous post, including a picture with the Nesquik Bunny. Today I had a chance to visit Philadelphia again. However, my day was cut short because I was on a very tight schedule and was not able to take many pictures. Only one.

20160624_103954
The building on the left-hand side with the the pencil point is One Liberty Place, which hosts the Observation Deck.

I have to make a trip to the Observation Deck this summer in the daytime and evening to watch the sunset. Anyone want to tour with me? You’ll get to see skyline views!

These pictures were taken from the train ride to Philly since I didn’t have an ounce of time to take pictures while in the city. I had a very busy day today.

20160624_104106
This building is part of the Temple University campus. I took this picture because of the sea green color on the historic window.
20160624_104042
Housing and recreation areas.
20160624_104259
This reminds me somewhat of homes in San Francisco with different colored houses in one row. Very cool.

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie

ATF.

 

5 thoughts on “Mini Trip to Philly, Part 2

Leave a Reply

