Strawberry Vanilla Red Tea

Good Evening everyone. Hope all of you are enjoying your day and it is coming to an end for those of you that are leaving work soon.

20160607_155748 20160607_155847

I decided to try the last tea tasting sample and this time the sender was The Republic of Tea. As a proud Citizen of Tea, I was honored to receive a catalog with a sample that included the nostalgic bold flavors of strawberry, vanilla, and rooibos.

20160607_160311 20160607_160216

I added 2 teaspoons of honey instead of sugar. I started this habit last year because honey is a better option than any kind of sugar or sugar alternative such as sweet n low.

I tasted high notes vanilla and rooibos and a hint of strawberry. When I sipped the tea, I felt as if the air lifted me off the chair and forced me to close my eyes. I saw Hawaii. If you want to experience a moment of peace, tranquility, and serenity then try this tea with honey. You will smile when you feel the long-lasting relaxation.

I suggest drinking this tea during any hot weather by leaving the brewed beverage in the refrigerator for a good 4-6 hours before serving. Today I decided to drink red tea because it was raining outside with cool winds 🙂

I opened the tea bag and saw small pieces of red strawberries, rooibos, and white vanilla in the shape of stems.

20160607_160505 20160607_160528

Thank you Todd Rubin and Republic of Tea for creating a brand that touches every corner of the world.

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie

ATF.

Leave a Reply

