Tuesday Evening Breeze

Good evening. Hope all of you are enjoying your post-dinner calmness as I am while writing this post. I just finished my dinner and watered the plants in the front yard.

20160513_153858
There will be a video posted soon on my YouTube channel where I recorded rainfall on my plants.

I am sitting by the kitchen counter top listening to the birds chirping outside and smelling the evening breeze. The smell of air is thick but crisp with high notes of freshly-cut grass, perennials, roses, and soil. Throughout the day, the temperature was 95 degrees Fahrenheit. Finally, the temperature has dropped to 75 degrees F which has allowed cool breeze to fly by.

20160531_201637

I love watching my plants move from side to side. While I finish my evening work, I like to sit and watch the weather outside from my kitchen and smell the breeze. Even if it’s raining I love the smell of fresh rain on a mowed lawn.

20160531_201608

On a calm day like today, you have to be patient while waiting for flowers and leaves to waive at you. When they move with the air, wave hi because you should cherish every moment in your lifeALWAYS!

20160531_201622
I love walking on the backyard grass with my bare feet.

I know this is a short post but it was unplanned. Have a good night everyone!

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie              #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                       IME

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Evening Breeze

Leave a Reply

