Wellness Wordsearch

Good Morning Everyone!

Hope all of you had a good night sleep. I know I did.

As promised, below is a wordsearch containing familiar terms you hear in your day-to-day lives. The words are listed horizontally, vertically, and diagonally.

Use this as a fun activity to start your day or during your break before you get started on your next pile to the right of you 🙂

M N V L D W X A F O Q Z H L Z E Z T H W
J G X X Z P R G E N O E E V M V C A Z D
E L J M Y S Y X J T O F A C C Z I I R Z
O B H A C W S X L E M I L I D Q D F Y Q 
A Z P C S T A V Z S L U T K N L S L G K 
N O X A Y T F T G I E E H A U M I A L Q 
G R Z W M S E Y E C G L R E T H G U A L 
X S C O Z S T I U R F Y B L R I Y T J E 
U O M F B C Y S E E G T B A I E D C S L 
Q M H T T D O N S X J S A U T B Y E N L 
C K H B R Q E O X E J E I T I E O L M X 
P B G L G U C I K I N F A I O H G L P Q 
L L M N L I N T Z X A I D R N P A E B R 
U R V R A H Z O R Y Z L P I N C C T V L 
U L Q L X J J M I V U Q W P I N I N I Y 
M J V B Q K I E C H N D K S A J Q I A B 
R D P M A J D J M A H S Y L Z H B R J E 
M W N J X O T D T E Z H A E O I E A I M 
Q E Q I S C R H W W P B B E H U O S I C 
U Y E W M W O S H T F W R P D O T V R H

BALANCE       LIFESTYLE
EMOTIONS    NUTRITION
ENERGETIC   PHYSICAL
EXERCISE      SAFETY
FRUITS          SLEEP
HAPPINESS   SOCIAL
HEALTH        SPIRITUAL
YOGA             INTELLECTUAL
WATER          VEGETABLES

ENJOY !!!!!!

Make sure you HIT the LIKE button down below, COMMENT, SHARE, & FOLLOW this blog if you haven’t done so already.

See ya’ll later peeps!

#Avid #Travel #Foodie               #Inspire #Motivate #Elevate

ATF                                                                        IME

Leave a Reply

